365 Project: 24-30 June

Day 170: Wedding fabric samples

Day 170: Wedding fabric samples

Day 171: Buckled down and finished Matty's "engagement hat"

Day 171: Buckled down and finished Matty’s “engagement hat” (Yes, it is a Jayne’s hat!)

Day 172: The craft fair had so many pretty colours of everything, and I mean everything

Day 172: The craft fair had so many pretty colours of everything, and I mean everything

Day 173: I bought some darling fabric at the craft fair to make into our 'wishing well'

Day 173: I bought some darling fabric at the craft fair to make into our ‘wishing well’ envelopes

Day 174: I'm cheating a bit here. There was nothing noteworthy to photograph (or I forgot...), so here's something I made for our engagement instead!

Day 174: I’m cheating a bit here. There was nothing noteworthy to photograph (or I forgot…), so here’s something I made for our engagement instead!

Day 175: Again, another cheat. Here is me planting some seedlings instead

Day 175: Again, another cheat. Here is me planting some seedlings instead

Day 176: This is Lucy dog after rolling in something stinky

Day 176: This is Lucy dog after rolling in something stinky. Thanks Luce

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

