365 Project: 10-16 June

Day 156: These kids love the tessellating blocks

Day 156: These kids love the tessellating blocks

Day 157: These bagels were so unnecessarily complicated, but I've found the best place for dough to rise in our house

Day 157: These bagels were so unnecessarily complicated, but I’ve found the best place for dough to rise in our house

Day 158: A rare shot of Mia's face. Usually she's too busy rubbing her head on everything

Day 158: A rare shot of Mia’s face. Usually she’s too busy rubbing her head on everything

Day 159: We put up shelves in my craft room which meant I could actually use the desk as a desk!

Day 159: We put up shelves in my craft room which meant I could actually use the desk as a desk!

Day 160: We visited some family friends of Matty's and I got to show off my loom band skills. This one was a gift for me

Day 160: We visited some family friends of Matty’s and I got to show off my loom band skills. This one was a gift for me

Day 161: A lovely lunch followed my Mario Kart 64 is the perfect Sunday

Day 161: A lovely lunch with friends followed my Mario Kart 64 is the perfect Sunday

Day 162: Today began the time that I was not allowed to work at my job for the most frustrating reason, hence research into new job seeking

Day 162: Today began the time that I was not allowed to work at my job for the most frustrating reason, hence research into new job seeking

Leave a Reply

