365 Project: 22-28 April

I’m playing catch up here.

Day 107: Driving home from work in the dark depresses me

Day 107: Driving home from work in the dark depresses me

Day 108: I was sad. Probably because it was cold. Also, sexy work jumper right there.

Day 108: I was sad. Probably because it was cold. Also, sexy work jumper right there.

Day 109: I took my Grandma to the eye doctor and this advertising looked like a female Zac Efron.

Day 109: I took my Grandma to the eye doctor and this advertising looked like a female Zac Efron.

Day 110: Because it was ANZAC day we decided to join my parents at P.I

Day 110: Because it was ANZAC day we decided to join my parents at P.I

Day 111: Fooling around at the beach

Day 111: Fooling around at the beach

Day 112: Saw rhese cutie PJs at Peter Alexander with a Knox date with Lisa

Day 112: Saw rhese cutie PJs at Peter Alexander with a Knox date with Lisa

Day 113: Adding to the crochet shawl I started at P.I.

Day 113: Adding to the crochet shawl I started at P.I.

 

Leave a Reply

