A little AWOL

Apologies for being AWOL for about a month there. I just can’t seem to get my head around posting on a regular basis, which is odd (and pretty slack) because I usually have a bit of a thing for structure and organisation in my life.

IMG_1757

In the time that I’ve been gone there has been quite a few exciting events in my life, some of which have contributed to the lack of posting.

First up I got engaged to the most wonderful guy ever. Hooray!

IMG_1771

Second that I took a wonderful trip with my fiance and my parents to the States for two weeks.

IMG_1937

I’m not going to tell much about either yet because I want to post about each thing on it’s own. They’re so big and involved that that deserve their own posts I think.

Nicole

Leave a Reply

