365 Project: 8-14 April

Day 92: Pajama pants completed.

Day 93: Pajama pants completed.

Day 94: A little too glitzy for my tastes. Also I drank a large Cha-Time beverage (coconut milk tea with pearls!) as my lunch. Nutritious.

Day 94: A little too glitzy for my tastes. Also I drank a large Cha-Time beverage (coconut milk tea with pearls!) as my lunch. Nutritious.

Day 95: Finishing work at 12:30pm over the school holiday was pretty darn good.

Day 95: Finishing work at 12:30pm over the school holiday was pretty darn good.

Day 96: I gave this 'bucket of bees' artwork to my bestie for her birthday. Also not pictured was visiting my grandparents lovely but very overbearing friends with Mum.

Day 96: I gave this ‘bucket of bees’ artwork to my bestie for her birthday. Also not pictured was visiting my grandparents lovely (but very overbearing) friends with Mum.

Day 97: We went out fir a friends birthday and I touched some guys hair. I really should have taken a photo of his hair. It was epic.

Day 97: Pre going out selfie. We went out fir a friends birthday and I touched some guys hair. I really should have taken a photo of his hair. It was epic.

Day 98: Very cute fleece at the craft shop after some catch ups with a girlfriend.

Day 98: Very cute fleece at the craft shop after some catch ups with a girlfriend.

Day 99: I made myself a fleecy cape!

Day 99: I made myself a fleecy cape and then wore it to lunch with a friend. Excuse the vacuum.

One thought on “365 Project: 8-14 April

  1. Pingback: Going to get maaarried | Billy & Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

