365 Project: 15-21 April

Day 100: Matty and I were gifted early Easter bunnies from his parents at our fortnightly dinner. Yum!

Day 100: Matty and I were gifted early Easter bunnies from his parents at our fortnightly dinner. Yum!

Day 101: Perfect looking lemons which were later turned into lemon curd to top a pavlova.

Day 101: Perfect looking lemons which were later turned into lemon curd to top a pavlova.

Day 102: $3 sparkly glitter nailpolish made me ever so happy.

Day 102: $3 sparkly glitter nailpolish made me ever so happy.

Day 103: Artwork on my fridge from one of the kids at work. Their happy faces make me smile :)

Day 103: Paper doll artwork on my fridge from one of the kids at work. Their happy faces make me smile :)

Day 104: Hanging out on the couch with this dude after a spot of (cheap) shopping.

Day 104: Hanging out on the couch with this dude after a spot of (cheap, read the best kind of) shopping.

Day 105: A very attractive photo of eating chocolate in front of the computer before heading off to a Greek Easter lunch. No neither Matty and I are Greek, but our friend is and I made pavlova with lemon curd which was delicious.

Day 105: A very attractive photo of me eating chocolate in front of the computer before heading off to a Greek Easter lunch. No neither Matty and I are Greek, but our friend is and I made pavlova with lemon curd which was delicious.

Day 106: Every time I catch Billy doing something cute like this I melt a little.

Day 106: Every time I catch Billy doing something cute like this I melt a little.

Leave a Reply

