365 Project: 1-7 April

So I don’t appear to be great at this whole keeping-up-with-the-blog thing. It’s mainly 365 project posts with a few bits and pieces throw in there. Sorry about that. But then again I’m not sorry that I’m posting things that I think are more worthwhile and interesting than a bunch of utter crap.

Day 86: Using the extendable lead was definitely a highlight of Lucy's sleepover for her.

Day 86: Using the extendable lead was definitely a highlight of Lucy’s sleepover for her.

Day 87: If you can't tell, this is a dog made from Jenga blocks

Day 87: If you can’t tell, this is a dog made from Jenga blocks.

Day 88: This pink glitter playdough just kept reminding me of organs. Also that's dry pasta stuck in there.

Day 88: This pink glitter playdough just kept reminding me of organs. Also that’s dry pasta stuck in there.

Day 89: Teaching rounds make me want to cry. All my staff can't work and I hate, hate, hate having fill ins.

Day 89: Teaching rounds make me want to cry. All my staff can’t work and I hate, hate, hate having fill ins.

Day 90: Selfies with weird faces on the couch before/after going to a friends birthday celebration.

Day 90: Selfies with weird faces on the couch before/after going to a friends birthday celebration.

Day 91: Finally got my butt into gear and started pinning and cutting the fabric to make pajama pants.

Day 91: Finally got my butt into gear and started pinning and cutting the fabric to make pajama pants.

Day 92: The yummy scones I baked. I also made some homemade pesto and watched a lot of Gilmore Girls.

Day 92: The yummy scones I baked. I also made some homemade pesto and watched a lot of Gilmore Girls.kids

Leave a Reply

