365 Project 25-31 March

Day 79: Billy likes to show his affection by licking. Today it was my legs that received the attention

Day 79: Billy likes to show his affection by licking. Today it was my bare legs that received the attention.

Day 80: A grade 4 student made a really nice wishlist (she didn't seem to care that it's no where near Christmas). Sometimes  it's just nice to see a finished activity after putting away or recycling so many half finished activities

Day 80: A grade 4 student made a really nice wishlist (she didn’t seem to care that it’s no where near Christmas). Sometimes it’s just nice to see a finished activity after putting away or recycling so many half finished activities.

Day 81: This is the most horrible photo of a pretty amazing piece. I believe it's a sort of greenhouse-esque box to hold plants.

Day 81: This is the most horrible photo of a pretty amazing piece I pulled out of hard rubbish. I believe it’s a sort of greenhouse-esque box to hold plants.

Day 82: My totally boss grandparents wearing Matt and my sunglasses at the rooftop restaurant at the RSL

Day 82: My totally boss grandparents wearing Matt and my sunglasses at the rooftop restaurant at the RSL.

Day 83: I was pretty smitten with these nail colours until the next week when they chipped and looked awful

Day 83: I was pretty smitten with these nail colours until the next week when they chipped and looked awful.

Day 84: Just admiring the clouds while supervising Billy on the back deck

Day 84: Just admiring the clouds while supervising Billy on the back deck.

Day 85: Lucy came for a sleepover for a few days whilst my parents were away.

Day 85: Lucy came for a sleepover for a few days whilst my parents were away.

Leave a Reply

