365 Project: 4-10 March

So here I am again, sitting down to try to make sense of photos I’ve already taken. I must be doing something wrong, I really must. To write one of these posts I need to have the previous 365 post open so I can tell where I’m up to, my phone open so I can see what photo was actually taken on what date, and the images from my phone open in a folder. Is anyone else doing this project having these kinds of problems or am I just unorganised, or better yet, using the wrong software. Anyway, without further ado here are the photos from these dates. Not this week, or even last week because I can’t possibly get my butt into gear to have that flowing smoothly.

Day 57: It always amazes me that the kids at work can make something imaginative out of just shapes

Day 57: It always amazes me that the kids at work can make something imaginative out of just shapes

Day 58: This photo has a bit of a back story. My parents own a shop premises which is currently rented by a massage parlor. Said parlor was shut down for prostitution and here I am in front of an unrelated premises with an oddly topical sign.

Day 58: This photo has a bit of a back story. My parents own a shop premises which is currently rented by a massage parlor. Said parlor was shut down for prostitution and here I am in front of an unrelated premises with an oddly topical sign.

Day 59: Yep, I got a tattoo

Day 59: Yep, I got a tattoo

Day 60: I woke up to this great hair experience

Day 60: I woke up to this great hair experience

Day 61: I think this is the first time in a really long time that I went to the beach and didn't even dip in a toe

Day 61: I think this is the first time in a really long time that I went to the beach and didn’t even dip in a toe

Day 61: Bonus picture. I may be a crazy rabbit lady since I stalked this guy and his friend instead of playing Beer Pong

Day 61: Bonus picture. I may be a crazy rabbit lady since I stalked this guy and his friend instead of playing Beer Pong

Day 62: We fashioned a beach tent from a sheet and some bamboo. It wasn't the best.

Day 62: We fashioned a beach tent from a sheet and some bamboo. It wasn’t the best.

Day 63: Oh really beach sign? Also after this walk we feasted on left overs for dinner. So  many leftovers.

Day 63: Oh really beach sign? Also after this walk we feasted on left overs for dinner. So many leftovers.

Nicole

Leave a Reply

