365 Project: 11-17 March

Day 64: Not sure what this little guy is supposed to be but the eye made me giggle

Day 64: Not sure what this little guy is supposed to be but the eye made me giggle

Day 65: Today I didn't go to work in the afternoon because I pretty much lost my voice (and it didn't really come back until the next Tuesday)

Day 65: Today I didn’t go to work in the afternoon because I pretty much lost my voice (and it didn’t really come back until the next Tuesday)

Day 66: Filling in useless information and trying to find wall space to display it #storyofmyworklyfe

Day 66: Filling in useless information and trying to find wall space to display it #storyofmyworklyfe

Day 67: The kids are getting more creative!

Day 67: The kids are getting more creative!

Day 68: Someone obviously forgot how nice the couch is

Day 68: Someone obviously forgot how nice the couch is

Day 69: Sunday is the day to read. All morning.

Day 69: Sunday is the day to read. All morning.

Day 70: Great Monday morning. The knife slid back into the honey.

Day 70: Great Monday morning. The knife slid back into the honey.

Nicole

Leave a Reply

