365 Project: 25 February-3 March

I am so mathematically challenged. I am having an unnatural amount of issues with getting a) the right amount of pictures in the post, b) the correct dates in the title, c) working out which damn photos are from which day. Why is this so hard?!?

Ermahgersh, now I’ve just realised that I’ve mussed up which photos are from which days in at least the last two posts. Goddamn it! Let’s see if I can get this week right, then maybe I’ll think about adjusting the rest.

Day 51: A roof high building from construction straws at work

Day 50: A roof high building from construction straws at work

Day 52: Upcycling a tablecloth and frame to become an earring holder

Day 51: Upcycling a tablecloth and frame to become an earring holder

Day 53: Getting frustrated  awhile attempting to cut equal lengths of rope

Day 52: Getting frustrated awhile attempting to cut equal lengths of rope

Day 54: Amazing Mexican food and fishbowls for dinner. Oh and a sombrero each.

Day 53: Amazing Mexican food and fishbowls for dinner. Oh and a sombrero each.

Day 55: Vegie Bar for dinner with some girlfriends

Day 54: Vegie Bar for dinner with some girlfriends

Day 56: I finished my gumnut/pixie hat. Also ignore the pout please!

Day 55: I finished my gumnut/pixie hat. Also ignore the pout please!

Day 57: The uneven ends of my macrame door hanging/bug screen

Day 56: The uneven ends of my macrame door hanging/bug screen

Leave a Reply

