365 Project: 18-24 February

Day 44: This toast is on a escape mission. It launched out of the toaster of its own accord

Day 43: This toast was on an escape mission. It launched out of the toaster of its own accord

Day 46: Spent some of the afternoon photographing polymer creations for my Etsy shop

Day 44: Spent some of the afternoon photographing polymer creations for my Etsy shop

Day 47: This photo has been seen a lot, but it was the only one I took on 'the day I learnt Billy was a fatso'

Day 45: This photo has been seen a lot, but it was the only one I took on ‘the day I learnt Billy was a fatso’

Day 48: We picked up Lucy for a sleepover, but not before Matty chased her around the backyard

Day 46: We picked up Lucy for a sleepover, but not before Matty chased her around the backyard

Day 49: Dog/Boyfriend sandwich

Day 47: Dog/Boyfriend sandwich

Day 50: After cooking this I have decided that I DO NOT like pork hock. Too much meat smell thanks

Day 48: After cooking this I have decided that I DO NOT like ham hock. Too much meat smell thanks

Day 49: I spent a good 15 minutes watching a group of cockatoos in our street

Day 49: I spent a good 15 minutes watching a group of cockatoos in our street

You can look at (and maybe buy) from my Etsy shop here.

Nicole

Leave a Reply

