Photo an hour January

7am

7am- getting ready for work

8am

8am- getting everything together to take to work

9am

9am- work work work

10am

10am- morning tea, also a throwback to childhood with Tic Tocs

11am

11am- a very weird baby from my textbook

12pm

12pm- ended up taking the keys instead of borrowing them a million times

1pm

1pm- selfie!

2pm

2pm- picking up lunch for the bosses

3pm

3pm- so exciting, the local paper arrived

4pm

4pm- i’m so short that I had to fashion a footstool for under the desk

5pm

5pm- travelling to my parents house for a swim

6pm

6pm- hanging out with my parents and the dog

This was one of those crazy 40+ degree days so I didn’t really venture outside for most of the day. Also I stopped taking photos after 6pm because, well I forgot, and we were in the pool etc. so it was a little difficult. Excuses, excuses I know.

Nicole

Leave a Reply

