365 Project: 7-13 January

One of my goals for 2014 was to take more photos and to do the 365 project. I managed to take four days of photos before I forgot about it for three days, go me! So I’ve restarted from the 7th of January.

Day 1: The quilted pattern of my doona

Day 1: The quilted pattern of my doona

Day 2: My parents dog was watching my Mum and I sew

Day 2: My parents dog was watching my Mum and I sew

Day 3: Watering the plants in the car park at work

Day 3: Watering the plants in the car park at work

Day 4: Eating vegetarian dumplings and reading

Day 4: Eating vegetarian dumplings and reading

Day 5: Matty and I before the wedding reception

Day 5: Matty and I before the wedding reception

Day 6: Our cushions with pom poms (yay!) and the beautiful sunny day outside

Day 6: Our cushions with pom poms (yay!) and the beautiful sunny day outside

Day 7: I made granola and boy was it delicious

Day 7: I made granola and boy was it delicious

Bonus pictures from the beginning of the year:

Giant granny square crochet

Giant granny square crochet

Homemade burger and curried potatoes with lentils

Homemade burger and curried potatoes with lentils

I made some rocky road for my Dad for his birthday

I made some rocky road for my Dad for his birthday

I’m 1/52 weeks through my goal, let’s hope that I can keep this up for the rest of the year. I’ve even set an alarm for each day so I can’t forget, but we’ll see how well that works.

Nicole

Leave a Reply

